Infrastructure and Resource Committee


The Infrastructure and Resources Committee addresses the quality and allocation of resources vital to the mission of IFAS, including budget and fiscal matters; the recommendation of budget priorities; the fiscal implications of the creation, modification or deletion of programs; and the collection and dissemination of information about IFAS budgeting, space and planning. The Committee provides input to the Faculty Assembly for a dialogue with Administration on the allocation of resources and IFAS’ long-term and short-term strategic plans.

Current Members

Mark Ritenour (Indian River REC, Committee Chair)
Peter Dittmar (Horticultural Sciences)
Jason Kruse (Environmental Horticulture)
Frank White (Plant Pathology)
Jeanna Mastrodicasa (Associate Vice President, IFAS), Ex officio

Related Information

Contact Information